Property Search
Monthly Rent (Min):
Monthly Rent (Max):
No. of Bedrooms:
Furnishing:
MD Leasing Contact Details

Contact Us

Margaret Duffus Leasing
1 Bayview Road
Aberdeen
AB15 4EY

The office is open 9am to 5pm, Monday to Friday.

Tel: 01224 810131
Email: info@mdleasing.co.uk
Fax:

01224 810130

   
Out of hours emergencies: 07718 755505
   
Sarah Harley    

sharley@mdleasing.co.uk

Denise Wilson

dwilson@mdleasing.co.uk

Cathy Clark

cclark@mdleasing.co.uk

Suzanne Wilson

swilson@mdleasing.co.uk

Cameron Strachan

cstrachan@mdlleasing.co.uk 

   
Lauren McWilliam lmcwilliam@mdleasing.co.uk
 
Paul McKenna pmckenna@mdleasing.co.uk
 
Aimee Clark aclark@mdleasing.co.uk
 
Laura Reid /
Kay Stephen

accounts@mdleasing.co.uk 

Trish Middleton

tmiddleton@mdleasing.co.uk

   
Sarah Cowie scowie@mdleasing.co.uk
 
Caley Morrice cmorrice@mdleasing.co.uk
 
James Harley

jharley@mdleasing.co.uk

Site developed by www.ifb.net
© Margaret Duffus Leasing 2017