Property Search
Monthly Rent (Min):
Monthly Rent (Max):
Property Type:
No. of Bedrooms (Min):
No. of Bedrooms (Max):
Furnishing:
MD Leasing Contact Details

Contact Us

Margaret Duffus Leasing
52 Bon Accord Street
Aberdeen
AB11 6EL

The office is open 9am to 5pm, Monday to Friday.

Tel: 01224 810131
Email: info@mdleasing.co.uk
Fax: 01224 810130
   
Out of hours emergencies: 07718 755505

 

 

Sarah Harley sharley@mdleasing.co.uk
James Harley jharley@mdleasing.co.uk
Cathy Clark cclark@mdleasing.co.uk
Suzanne Wilson swilson@mdleasing.co.uk
Cameron Strachan cstrachan@mdleasing.co.uk
Lauren McWilliam lmcwilliam@mdleasing.co.uk
Aimee Clark aclark@mdleasing.co.uk
Monica Burns mburns@mdleasing.co.uk
Aliesha O'Brien aobrien@mdleasing.co.uk
Laura Reid accounts@mdleasing.co.uk
Kay Stephen accounts@mdleasing.co.uk

 

 
Site developed by www.ifb.net
© Margaret Duffus Leasing 2018