Property Search
Monthly Rent (Min):
Monthly Rent (Max):
Property Type:
No. of Bedrooms (Min):
No. of Bedrooms (Max):
Furnishing:
MD Leasing Contact Details

Contact Us

Margaret Dffus Leasing
1 Bayview Road
Aberdeen
AB15 4EY

The office is open 9am to 5pm, Monday to Friday.

Tel: 01224 810131
Email: info@mdleasing.co.uk
Fax: 01224 810130
   
Out of hours emergencies: 07718 755505
   
Sarah Harley     sharley@mdleasing.co.uk
Denise Wilson dwilson@mdleasing.co.uk
Cathy Clark cclark@mdleasing.co.uk
Suzanne Wilson swilson@mdleasing.co.uk
Cameron Strachan cstrachan@mdlleasing.co.uk 
   
Lauren McWilliam lmcwilliam@mdleasing.co.uk
 
Paul McKenna pmckenna@mdleasing.co.uk
 
Aimee Clark aclark@mdleasing.co.uk
 
Laura Reid /
Kay Stephen
accounts@mdleasing.co.uk 
Trish Middleton tmiddleton@mdleasing.co.uk
   
Sarah Cowie scowie@mdleasing.co.uk
 
Caley Morrice cmorrice@mdleasing.co.uk
 
James Harley jharley@mdleasing.co.uk

 

Site developed by www.ifb.net
© Margaret Duffus Leasing 2017